5 votes

This is currently impossible, you have to cancel the PO and create a new one!

Suggested by: CorWave Upvoted: 15 Oct Comments: 1

Not planned

Comments: 1

Add a comment

0 / 500

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators